• Visit Our Partner Businesses

  • Contact Us Today 624-143-3020

Our People

The Cabo Yacht Center's professional staff are always ready to attend to your special needs.

Ari Kreiss

CEO and Cabo Yacht Center Founder


Ari Kreiss has spent his entire lifetime in the yachting and fishing industry. He grew up in San Diego California in the sport fishing business and worked for several years as a captain on many sea adventures from Alaska to South America.

Ari arrived in Cabo in 1992 to open his own boat yard "Cabo Yacht Center." The Cabo Yacht Center is known for it's trained personnel and quality workmanship.

Ari has designed and built several long range luxury sport fishing yachts, including the Gladiator and Pegasus.

ari@caboyachtcenter.net

Administrative Staff

Lynn: Office Manager

lynn@caboyachtcenter.net


Mike: Yard Manager

mike@caboyachtcenter.net


Summer: Retail Store Manager/Shipping & Receiving

summer@caboyachtcenter.net


Fernando: Accountant

fernando@caboyachtcenter.net


Brenda: Customer Service

brenda@caboyachtcenter.net


General Mailbox

info@caboyachtcenter.net

Return to Home Page

Cabo Yacht Center

Cabo San Lucas Marina, BCS Mexico 23410

Local Telephone: 624-143-3020

Telephone from US: 619-819-8779

Toll Free from US: 866-702-6337